Threads all clipped and….


 Somedays things just seem to take forever to do. I did some final stitching on the house quilt…spots I missed then I took it off the machine.  Next I had to put the roast in the oven and wondered why I just didn’t put it in the crock pot this morning????? Then the grandkids got here and I had to take them to town for a library program. Thankfully I didn’t have to wait, their mom had just arrived. So back home I headed but not without stopping off at the store first to get my sherbert. I have been seriously addicted to Cherry Garcia icecream by Ben and Jerry, but my cholesterol is way to high. So, sherbert it is. So then I get home and came to my basement studio and started packing away the house quilt for the customer and realized I didn’t take any pics! So I took it out and will take pics tomorrow. Whew…what a day.

Leave a comment